Skip to main content
Reviews

Reviews About C&R Trailer Sales

Great experience

The people at c&r make your life easier when it comes to purchasing new rv and anything else you need great customer service from everyone at c&r
6/05/24
- Richard from Evanston, WY

I bought my dream snowmachine trailer from C&R trailer sales.

The variety of colors and model choices of snowmachine trailers and camper trailers. was great !! We got a chance to find and choose the best snowmachine trailer to meet our needs.
6/04/24
- Laura from Kemmerer, WY

Fabulous service

Lorenz Dobringer the service manager was excellent to work with. He made sure to keep me informed as to when the parts would arrive and regular updates as to how my repairs were coming along. Everything was handled in a timely manner and exactly as I had requested. I will not hesitate to give them a call next time I need service or parts.
5/30/24
- Sherry from Dayton, MT

Kio is the best!!

Kio in the service department is the best ever to work with!
She takes care of us and always does her best to make sure we are comfortable?
5/23/24
- Suzanne from West Bountiful, UT

Great experience!!!

Prices were great, Rob knows his trailers, answered all my questions. Took time and walked me through everything. Made sure that the trailer hooked up to my truck with no problems and all my lights were working before we left.
05/07/2024
- Horace from Harrisville, UT

Rob, sale rep

Straight up honest, gets back to customer when he says he will, just a great person to deal with all around!!
05/06/2024
- Phil from Edna Bay, AK

Great service!

Great service, communication, and family friend feeling!
04/05/2024
- Sarah from Evergreen, MT

Great place to purchase a trailer!

Friendly people that make a buying a trailer too easy.
04/03/2024
- Brock from Delta, UT

Great to work with

Very personable, no pressure and felt that we got a good and fair price.
-2/28/24
- Brad from Perry, UT

Don't Go Anywhere Else!

Have you every had an experience so good you want to write a book instead of a few lines for a review? This is try number 6, I have tried to explain our experience but I keep rambling on, it seems. From our first phone call with Josh Theurer (Sales) to Debbie Olsen (Finance) to Shawn (Owner/GM) the entire process was AMAZING! If you are going to buy a travel trailer or even a horse trailer this is the place! We were treated so well from start to finish. There was no pressure at any point. There was open communication for the whole process. These are the ladies and gentlemen to see when making this type of purchase. They treat you like family from the minute you walk in the door.
11/03/2024
- Sarah from Sunset, UT

purchased a used trailer

the staff is awesome you can't get any better bj goes above and beyond friendly and helpful. Ronnie was ready ready to help at any time great bunch of people to work with.
11/07/2023
- Brandon from Elwood, UT

Bought a trailer

Friendly and informative. Liked how they went through trailer with us to show how it works. And they store was right there to get supplies.
8/26/23
- Jack from Trenton, UT

Customer Service Pros

Every single one of the guys and gals have treated me with care and respect. The sales guys have always been great and the repair side has been amazing! Ronnie and his staff have always really taken great care of our needs and repairs. They care about doing the job right the first time! Love C&R - Ivy from Cedar Hills, UT

Great experience!

The inventory selection at C&R is great and the sales team is very knowledgeable and helpful!
8/05/23
- Robert from Syracuse, UT

We love our new FR RPOD!

We loved the no pressure sales. We researched what we wanted and was so happy it was available at C&R Trailer Sales. Rob was very knowledgeable and let us take our time to make sure we were happy with the trailer. The purchase was quick and easy. The trailer was then available within a few short days for pickup. We have taken out our new trailer a couple times now and absolutely love it. Thank you, C&R, for everything!
5/18/23
- Roger from Farmington, UT

Super Happy with our Experience!

Our sales representative, Rob was very helpful and made the process simple & quick. We loved that there was no added fees when we sat down to finalize the price! - Kody from Hooper, UT

CR is the best!!!

Tad and I have been friends for over 40 years and we always get treated like family when we do business with CR. This is the second Lakota we have bought from CR and have always had a positive experience. I would recommend Tad, Shawn and the crew to everyone.
Thanks for all you do...
- Layne from Venice, UT

Best First Time Buying Experience!

I began working with Rob Mahas several months before I was ready to purchase. I had a long list of must haves, had a time frame for purchase, needed to arrange delivery, wanted to buy a used RV to start out, and of course I had a budget. I loved the fact that Rob kept me in mind until I was ready, and then helped me find the right one. What it didn't have from my list, it was able to be added like a better handle and the "good" steps to make it perfect. He also gave me a bunch of helpful tips along the way. Skylar helped me with my walk through and what a trooper he was! I had to have the most basic things explained to me - many things twice so I could take a video on my phone. He was so patient and answered all my questions! The whole staff is friendly and professional and I love the facility. From the very beginning to the finish I felt like a VIP customer and not just a sale :) I am thrilled with my RV and ready for adventure with some great instructions on how to operate it and tips to keep it nice and in working order. I will definitely be back when I'm ready to purchase a brand new one! Keep up the gold star customer service I can't thank you all enough :)
5/22/23
- Kim from West Bountiful, UT

Great customer service

All the staff were very helpful and I left with the trailer I wanted. I would highly recommend them for all your trailer needs they have a huge inventory to choose from.
5/19/23
- Jalene from Lewisville, ID

Made us feel like family!!

The customer service we were promised at the RV show was evident in every step of the process. Any and all questions and concerns were addressed promptly. We have been treated like family by all staff members. We are so happy with our new trailer and would recommend C&R to all in the market!! Definitely worth the trip!!
5/17/23
- Todd from West Jordan, UT

Rob Mahas

No pressure sales. Full trailer explanation and after sale follow up questions answered with a R V family status care. Very helpful with any issues I have and consider Rob as a concerned friend.
5/3/23
- Robert from Harrisville, UT

C&R is the BEST!!!

I absolutely loved C&R. They were amazing and their customer service was the best I have ever experienced. They made me and my daughter feel like family. I will definitely recommend everyone to check them out for all their trailer needs.
4/28/23
- Nichole from Harrisville, UT

Easy purchase

This was the easiest purchase of a horse trailer, I have every had. Great company to do business with. It came in when they said it would and closing was fast and friendly.
4/27/23
- Scott from Layton, UT

Tad was awesome

They were so friendly and helpful, NOT pushy! Awesome staff! Would highly recommend them! Will use again!
4/18/23
- Amber from Roy, UT

Responsive

I appreciated the responsive and professional service on questions and transparency of cost for options.
2/28/23
- Scott from Preston, ID

Wonderful service at C&R

Everyone at C&R trailer sales were so great to work with and very professional. They helped us get the 5th wheel we wanted and worked with us on the down payment that we could afford. I highly recommend them to others who want an honest dealer when purchasing an RV!
3/30/23
- Barb from WASHINGTON TR, UT

Best Service department!

I took my LQ horse trailer in for a Jack replacement and a quote on some wiring and breaks. Alan and everyone in the service department did an amazing job that worst both cost and time efficient to get me back on the road!
3/30/23
- Ada from Garland, UT

ZR290BR

We were welcomed very well with friendly associates
5/8/23
- Mike from Sigurd, UT

customer service and knowledge

wanted to look for new stock trailer and get some pricing, before long i was headed home with a new trailer and the owner was helping me hook up.
being in retail sales for 30 plus years i enjoyed working with everyone there and was never pushed to buy, even if i hadn't bought that day i would have went back to buy.
3/6/23
- Chick from Heyburn, ID

Absolutely the Best!!!!

There was nothing bad about our experience. We found the trailer online and that started our process. Reached out to the sales person via chat. Submitted the application online too. Everyone went above and beyond to make buying our horse trailer the best. Even stayed late to finish the process.
3/2/23
- Tami from Preston, ID

Bought a new fifth wheel

Very friendly with everybody we dealt with, Salesman was not at all pushy, showed dis all the trailers that were even close to what they thought we might like, super helpful land extremely friendly. Would have given 100 stars but that wasn’t an option. Didn’t keep trying to contact us done & done. When I was ready to buy. I went to them
2/28/23
- Vern from Preston, ID

VERY HAPPY

I had a question about the height of the trailer I was looking at. You were very prompt in getting back to me. Everyone that I worked with was very kind and knowledgeable. It was worth the drive from West Jordan.
2/14/23
- Bart from West Jordan, UT

Best prices and service.

Hometown sales and service. We have purchased all of our RV's and horse trailers from C&R. They make us feel like family and have the best prices around. Very friendly and helpful staff. They make your purchase easy and stress free. Highly recommend!
02/05/23
- Lisa from Garland, UT

Horse trailer

The customer service is outstanding. no matter what department you are dealing with. Everyone is helpful and friendly. Very good experience.
1/23/23
- Steve from Perry, UT

Excellent Customer Service

We had an excellent experience in the purchase of our new LQ horse trailer! We are new to the horse world and everyone was very helpful in answering our questions. The process was smooth and went seamless with financing and all the paperwork.
We will definitely recommend C&R for any trailer needs!
1/10/23
- Jennifer from Harrisville, UT

Great people

Everyone that works at C&R were great every time I went to the store they were all very welcoming and helpful
12/20/22
- Steve from Perry, UT

Met my expectations of great customer service

They tried to meet my needs and not jus sell me what they had as inventory
12/19/22
- Rodney from Rigby, ID

Great Company to buy from

I really liked how fast and easy it was to use the website and the quick response from the sales team. At pick up I was in and out in under an hour!
11/25/22
- Nate from West Bountiful, UT

Great service and friendly

Great service everybody was friendly and make us feel welcome. they spent the time to show us how to operate our trailer. This is a well ran operation every body doing their job
and making you feel welcome. I wish more business would operated this way.
12/01/2022
- Todd from Blackfoot, ID

Excellent!

Quick and Kind Service! They actually had Stock and it was Slicker than Ever to Get it Done! Thank you Chris for Great Service and A Beautiful Trailer!
11/07/22
- Kari from Spanish Fork, UT

Sales, finance and service

The service and sales at C&R is top notch. With the purchase of my 4th Trails West trailer from C&R I can testify this is the place to come for all trailer needs. From the build to the pickup of you trailer there is no need to worry. Ben in sales is great to work with and very knowledgeable on all trailers along with anyone in the sales team. Service can repair or install whatever you may want or need in a very professional and timely manner. If you need financing talk with Linda, she will help you out with any situation you maybe facing during your purchase. The teams at C&R are there to help you out with any and all trailer needs.
11/17/22
- Travis from Beaverdam, UT

Awesome job!

All the people were great to work with. Chris was awesome keeping me updated on everything. I own a lot of different trailers. By far my best experience!
11/09/2022
- Tom from Irvine, CA

Great Customer Service

We have done business with C&R for several years and have received nothing but top notch service.
10/18/22
- Clark from North Logan, UT

Great Place to Buy a trailer!!

Easy To Work With, New what they were taking about . Had trailer ready when they said they would . Thanks for your the help .
10/17/22
- Lyman from Highland, UT

Buying a new horse trailer

Buying a new horse trailer at C&R Auto & Trailer sales couldn’t have gone any better. From sales to the office, everyone was very professional, helpful and friendly.
10/17/22
- Gary from Fish Haven, ID

Excellent dealership

Our salesman Thad worked with us to get all of the features we wanted on our Lakota toy hauler. The trailer exceeded our expectations. The walk through by Ronnie was very complete and informative. The camera system was installed in our tow unit by the service department and mounted where I wanted it. I will recommend C & R to everyone.
10/06/22
- Larry from Shelby, MT

Great service!

They were very helpful and very quick to respond! Also willing to work with anybody and give a good deal!
9/23/22
- Josh from Big Piney, WY

Great place to shop for trailers

We liked that they were able to show us exactly what we were looking for and the financing process was easy and painless.
09/14/22
- Kathryn from Logan, UT

Great service, Very helpful staff. Love the new trailer

Josh Theurer is great to work with.
All the staff was very friendly and happy to help or answer questions.
I will absolutely be a return customer.
Also a special thanks to C&R trailers sales for their support of the local youth rodeo programs.
09/01/2022
- Luke from Smithfield, UT

Thank You!

Very personable and knowledgable people! Selection of trailers was great!
8/27/22
- Robert from Blanding, UT

Great dealer to work with

The salesman was great to work with. The part manger worked with me to find the extras I wanted, great place to buy a trailer from.
8/22/22
- Brent from Smithfield, UT

Chaparral

Working with the salespersons was exceptionally great. Their knowledge and friendliness was very helpful. The parts Manager was great as well with additional accessories needed. The financing went very smoothly.
8/17/22
- Brent from Smithfield, UT

love thinga

Chris The sales man didn't presure use and in the end raised the value of my trade in
Linda with ffinancing was fun to work with
sale was wonder ful on esplaining stuff and makeing sure I got what I wanted.
8/11/22
- J from Perry, UT

Hands down best dealer around!

No pressure sales and easy process!!
07/09/22
- Josh from MSC, UT

Great experience

The thing that I liked the most from my experience with them is that they did not pressure me, or try and lead me into a purchase that I didn't want or need. They listened to what I wanted and were very helpful in my decision.
07/07/2022
- Roger from Elwood, UT

Great Place

Great people to work with! We love our new trailer & appreciate how well we were treated the several times we visited.
06/14/22
- Tiffany from MSC, UT

Great service

How easy it was to work with BJ and Shawn and the rest of the crew
06/15/22
- Gene from Fielding, UT

They over delivered for way less than I expected!

They treated me with respect and listened. Josh was my salesman. We did everything long distance over the phone and email. He was awesome. I was very sad to find the local dealer I had bought 2 new trailers from and worked with for over 25 years, really cared nothing about me or my business. I could not be happier with C& R.
06/05/22
- Lani from Idaho Falls, ID

Excellent Customer Service

They went through the complete build sheet with me and made sure I didn't miss anything. everyone was friendly and I was greeted with smiles.
04/25/22
- Rod

Excellent Customer Service

Amazing people to help out in any questions you may have. - Christian

Excellent Customer Service

This place is Awesome!!! We were traveling through from Kansas and they helped us with parts and service to get us back on the road!!
04/25/22
- Kyle

Excellent Customer Service

Tad was great to work with and the lady that I signed the paperwork was great too
4/25/22
- Cristee

Excellent Customer Service

What a Amazing Experience at C and R RV . Good price, Great inventory and they did everything to the penny of what they said it would be. - Teri

Excellent Customer Service

Great experience. They had what I was looking for and were quick and easy to deal with. Would buy a trailer from them again in the future. - Laura

Excellent Customer Service

C & R always provides excellent service. The staff is great to work with. They go above and beyond for their customers.
04/25/22
- Q

Excellent Customer Service

C&R Trailer is the best! They always help us customize our Trailswest Trailer exactly how we want, and give us the best price. - Kim

Excellent Customer Service

He helped me with everything that I needed. He even sent me video of the trailer we ended up buying. - Cheryl

Excellent Customer Service

Hands down the best trailer purchasing experience I have ever had. Quality horse trailer at a great price. Thanks. - Brian

Excellent Customer Service

great people to work with - Garner

Excellent Customer Service

This was by far the best experience I have ever had making a purchase from an dealer ever, at 68 I have made more than one purchase. - Edward

Excellent Customer Service

I hope I can buy a trailer from them soon - Kenneth

Excellent Customer Service

We ordered a new trailer from Trails West with C & R. They walked us through getting the layout, accessories, and every detail we could possibly want. - Jennifer

Excellent Customer Service

Great buying experience! Chris, and everyone involved in our purchase, was helpful and answered all our questions. - Nicholas

Excellent Customer Service

Just bought a new horse trailer, painless fun experience. The staff is amazing.
04/25/22
- DJ

Excellent Customer Service

This was a great experience. They gave me the best price and were so nice and helpful. I was like I was buying from a friend that cared! - Lee

Excellent Customer Service

Wonderful service department! McKay and crew keep doing the great work you do! - SteelEagle33

Excellent Customer Service

All around a great experience. - Grayson

Excellent Customer Service

Great service. They take good care of me - JD

Excellent Customer Service

The service department is top notch! Does it get any better? - RV

Excellent Customer Service

Very nice people, great to deal with. Highly recommend! - Don

Excellent Customer Service

We bought a brand new 2022 volante bumper pull trailer at the Utah RV show this year and WOW this company is exceptional. - Ashley

Excellent Customer Service

Chris is our salesman and we are so impressed by the service and friendliness of all their staff. - Bobbi

Excellent Customer Service

My wife and I had a great buying experience purchasing our new trailer. Tad was awesome to work with.
04/25/22
- Brian
Popup

435-246-5671